The Navy League of Canada - Ontario Branches

Ajax-Pickering BRANCH

ajaxpickering.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

173 NLCC Exeter

244 RCSCC Harwood

 

Balmertown BRANCH

balmertown.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

256 RCSCC Patrician

  

Bancroft BRANCH

bancroft.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

229 RCSCC Viking

  

Barrie BRANCH

barrie.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

24 NLCC Chambly

53 RCSCC Barrie

  

Belleville BRANCH

belleville.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

58 RCSCC Quinte


Bowmanville BRANCH

bowmanville.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

217 NLCC Challenger

279 RCSCC Bowmanville

  

Brampton BRANCH

brampton.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

139 RCSCC Illustrious

 

Brantford BRANCH

brantford.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

26 NLCC Admiral Landymore

135 RCSCC Admiral Nelles

  

Burlington BRANCH

burlington.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

65 RCSCC Iron Duke

 

Caledon BRANCH

caledon.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

253 RCSCC Crescent

 

Cornwall BRANCH

cornwall.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

110 RCSCC Stormont

 

Dundas BRANCH

dundas.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

96 RCSCC Dundas

 

Elliot Lake BRANCH

elliotlake.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

306 RCSCC Captain Kidd


Etobicoke BRANCH

etobicoke.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

32 NLCC Temeraire

272 RCSCC Ojibwa

 

Fort Erie BRANCH

forterie.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

179 NLCC Fort Erie

 

Guelph BRANCH

guelph.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

34 NLCC Achilles

89 RCSCC Ajax


Halton Hills BRANCH

haltonhills.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

168 NLCC Compass Rose


Hamilton BRANCH

hamilton.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

17 NLCC Cougar

31 RCSCC Lion


Huronia BRANCH

huronia.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

286 RCSCC Trillium


Kanata BRANCH

kanata.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

319 RCSCC Centurion

 

Kawartha Lakes BRANCH

kawarthalakes.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

176 NLCC Adanac

314 RCSCC Hood

 

Kemptville BRANCH

kemptville.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

215 NLCC Assiniboine

338 RCSCC Defiant

 

Kingston BRANCH

kingston.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

77 NLCC Cataraqui

33 RCSCC St. Lawrence


Kitchener BRANCH

kitchener.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

94 RCSCC Warspite


Lake Erie Shore BRANCH

lakeerieshore.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

200 NLCC Victory

 

Lakehead BRANCH

lakehead.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

309 RCSCC Fort William


Lanark BRANCH

lanark.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

181 NLCC Carlplace

211 RCSCC Lanark

 

London BRANCH

london.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

45 NLCC Glorious

37 RCSCC Courageous


Manitoulin BRANCH

manitoulin.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

348 RCSCC Little Current


Milton BRANCH

milton.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

304 RCSCC Chaudiere


Mississauga BRANCH

mississauga.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

138 NLCC Revenge

168 RCSCC Haida

 

Napanee BRANCH

napanee.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

184 NLCC Sheffield

224 RCSCC Napanee


Newmarket BRANCH

newmarket.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

118 NLCC Carinthia

221 RCSCC Patriot


Niagara Falls BRANCH

niagarafalls.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

138 Drummond

103 RCSCC Niagara


Nipigon BRANCH

nipigon.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

217 RCSCC Onondaga

 

North Bay BRANCH

northbay.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

72 NLCC North Bay

104 RCSCC Brilliant

 

North York NLCC BRANCH

northyorknlccbranch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

29 NLCC Enterprise


North York SC BRANCH

northyorksc@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

17 RCSCC Ontario


Northumberland BRANCH

northumberland.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

194 NLCC Northumberland

116 RCSCC Skeena

 

Oakville BRANCH

oakville.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

178 RCSCC Oakville


Orillia BRANCH

orillia.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

199 NLCC Orillia


Oshawa BRANCH

oshawa.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

36 NLCC Hawkins

106 RCSCC Drake


Ottawa BRANCH

ottawa.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

171 NLCC Vice Admiral Kingsmill

40 RCSCC Falkland


Peterborough BRANCH

peterborough.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

112 RCSCC Howe


Sarnia BRANCH

sarnia.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

132 RCSCC Repulse


Sault Ste. Marie BRANCH

ssm.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

30 NLCC Newman

46 RCSCC Royal Sovereign


Scarborough BRANCH

scarborough.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

57 NLCC Prince of Wales

176 RCSCC Scarborough


Stoney Creek BRANCH

stoneycreek.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

308 RCSCC Triumph


Sudbury Branch BRANCH

sudbury.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

44 NLCC Sudbury

134 RCSCC Admiral Mountbatten


Terrace Bay BRANCH

terracebay.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

302 RCSCC Endurance


Thunder Bay BRANCH

thunderbay.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

42 RCSCC Vindictive


Timmins BRANCH

timmins.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

165 NLCC Timmins

101 RCSCC Tiger

 
Toronto East BRANCH

torontoeast.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

27 NLCC Ark Royal


Trenton BRANCH

trenton.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

175 NLCC Trentonian

79 RCSCC Trenton

 

Vanguard BRANCH

vanguard.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

18 RCSCC Vanguard

 

Wallaceburg BRANCH

wallaceburg.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 


Welland Central BRANCH

wellandcentral.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

358 RCSCC Sir Isaac Brock


Whitby BRANCH

whitby.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

226 RCSCC Whitby


Windsor BRANCH

windsor.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

48 RCSCC Agamemnon


Woodstock BRANCH

woodstock.branch@navyleague.ca

Cadet Corps: 

154 NLCC Unicorn

153 RCSCC Woodstock

image1